EnergyMech
Forum | Features | Download | Patches | Help | #emech | Links | About | Contact |
Versions | News Archive | Installing | Linking | Configuration | Commands | FAQ |



I Love To Hate ...

Microsoft7031.5%
AOL3114.0%
Red Hat Linux2310.4%
Macintosh125.4%
Scriptkiddies5524.8%
Eggdrops156.8%
Make Love, Not War!167.2%

Total: 222 votes



This comment thing should work now....

proton
Wed Aug 30 14:47:47 2000
 

hello world

endorphin
Wed Aug 30 14:48:43 2000
 

(Red Hat Linux)-- hehe.

MadCamel
Wed Aug 30 21:11:26 2000
 

Oh, man...

In the "good ol' times" IRC was free of stupid damm fuckin'
Skript Kiddies and their silly attemts to conquer a chan...

Shit' i sound like my grandfather...

MD-Geist
Fri Sep 1 11:58:31 2000
 

it's called RedHate Lunix -- ;-)

Ookami
Sun Sep 3 15:12:20 2000
 

Redhat is ICKY!!

Meep
Tue Sep 5 12:29:10 2000
 

Slackware!!!

Silencer
Mon Sep 11 03:41:59 2000
 

FREEBSD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

vortex
Fri Sep 15 02:16:40 2000
 

aol.sucks is a better name

mr.ed
Sun Sep 17 10:10:55 2000
 

[16:01:54] (Awol][): anyone know why I can't go to the shell
prompt during an install?
[16:02:12] (@CaptHowdy`): Awol][: let me guess... RedHat.
[16:02:25] (Awol][): yeah

enough said ;/

CaptHowdy
Sun Sep 17 23:25:38 2000
 

MICROSOFT suck :((((

CeRBeR^^
Mon Sep 18 00:03:38 2000
 

hey..emechs rule..mine have been up so long!!

footose
Mon Sep 18 04:13:57 2000
 

Mmmm.... Bab000000nh00m]

cuBe
Mon Sep 18 21:16:20 2000
 

all of them suck..

rimksak
Tue Sep 26 14:48:49 2000
 

(comatose): 137 days 13:23:15 Starglider Class EnergyMech
2.6.2
20 more days pro...and i 0wn the mech title

CrazyBear
Mon Oct 2 09:15:51 2000
 

eggdrop is MUCH better than that piece of shit energymech.

evvk
Tue Oct 3 17:26:30 2000
 

RED HATE LUNIX SI L33T

black jebus
Sat Oct 7 23:58:20 2000
 

Microsoft is as real as shit

JunGLaH
Mon Oct 9 21:45:30 2000
 

microshaft sux

`Shadow`
Tue Oct 10 18:36:12 2000
 


 
Copyright © 2000-2005 Proton,  All rights reserved.  Last edited August 13th, 2001.